Acoustic Sound Hounds

(Acoustic Sound Hounds First Album)

Heritage Road

(Acoustic Sound Hounds Second Album)

  1. Headed for that Kaufman County Line - About life and         returning home.

  2. The Way That I Am - Pam's true story as a teacher.

  3. Move to Hawaii - Humorous reaction to a man leaving.

  4. Waitin' on Love - Man searches for true love.

  5. Sword Drawn Line - Message and the story of the Alamo.

  6. Kisses from Heaven - Inspiration from a child's loss of a       parent.

  7. Coal Train No. 9 - Childhood memory of a coal train.

  8. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry - Revisiting a classic.

  9. Ridin' the Katy Railroad - Child's first train ride.

10. Petticoat Junction - Revisiting a TV classic.

  1. Salty Dog Blues – Revisited - A classic done ASH style.

  2. I Just Want To Go Home - Ghost going home each year.

  3. Devil Get Behind Me - Getting rid of the devil.

  4. The Life for Me – Introduction - Pam's childhood story.

  5. The Life for Me - Reminiscing about a past, simpler life.

  6. Movin’ to Missouri - Child's memory of frontier move.

  7. Horse of Shiloh - Civil War through a horse's eyes.

  8. Redneck Rooster - Chicken coop and real life collide.

  9. Confederacy Road - Soldier journeys to a family reunion

      in Heaven.

10. Sarah’s Soldier - Ghost mourns the loss of her Civil War            lover with her mandolin.

​11. Big Cat Daddy - Big spender's girl friend tells all.

​12. You Need Rain - Spiritual revelation of rain after a                     drought.

​13. No Shoes - True story of the shoeless return home of               Civil War soldier.